©  2019 Catholic Men's Fellowship Diocese of Youngstown - c/o  2210 S. Union Ave., Alliance, OH  44601.

active groups list

 

 

Parishes in Columbiana County

                

St. Paul and St. George- Salem and Leetonia, Small Men’s Group

Mr. Ray Morreli, raymorelli@comcast.net, 330-427-2396 

Fr. Robert Edwards, 330-332-0336 @ St. Paul Church in Salem


St. Philip Neri- Hanoverton, Small Men’s Group

Joe McKarns, firekernaljoe@yahoo.com, 330-424-8165 

Call for Date, Time and Location   

Parishes in Mahoning County

Immaculate Heart of Mary- Austintown, Small Men’s Group

Tom McGahagan, tmcgahagan@zoominternet.net   330-507-7530

4th Sunday Each Month 7:00 PM, IHM Parish Center

 

St. Charles- Boardman, Small Men’s Group
Allan Pavalko, apavalko@zoominternet.net, 330-651-603 or

George Schorsten, gschorsten@AOL.com, 330-788-0387,

2nd & 4th Saturday 7:00 AM Church Offices

 

St. Dominic- Youngstown, Small Men’s Group

Ralph Roberts, 330-758-6848

2nd & 4th Saturday 8:30 AM at St. Dominic Parish Center

St. Paul the Apostle- New Middletown, Small Men’s Group

Sam Morocco, sam@gemyoung.com, 330-980-4939

Every 2 Weeks Thursday 7:30 AM Chapel vestibule

Our Lady of Sorrows- Youngstown, Small Men’s Group 

John D. Toker, aleetoke@earthlink.net, 330-755-5845

1st and 3rd Sat. 8:30 AM St. Matthias Church

Parishes in Portage County

         

St. Patrick- Kent, Small Men’s Group

Deacon Mike Stabilla, mstabilla@youngstowndiocese.com, 330-714-1504

3rd Monday 7 PM in Church Hall               

Parishes in Stark County

Holy Spirit- Uniontown, Small Men’s Group

Mark Violand, mvioland2@neo.rr.com, 330-807-2255.  

Meet every 3 weeks at 7:00 am on Saturdays at GentleBrook Cafe in Hartville.  

Little Flower- Middlebranch, Small Men’s Group

Mr. John Peach, johnpeach301@gmail.com    330-877-2766 

2nd & 4th Wednesday 7:00 PM Little Flower Parish School

Regina Coeli and St. Joseph- Alliance, Small Men’s Group

Mel Young, dl2sailor@sbcglobal.net, 330-823-8230 

1st Saturday 8:30 AM St. Joseph Parish-Schwartz Center, Meeting Room

St. Mary- Massillon, Small Men’s Group

John Roberts jroberts0118@gmail.com 330-791-3314 or 330-807-9503

Call for Date, Time and Location, off during summer                                  

St. Michael the Archangel- Canton, Small Men’s Group

Glenn Kerr, gkerrhome@gmail.com, 330-499-0430 

1st & 3rd Mondays 6:30 PM St. Michaels Room Lower Level

Sts. Philip and James- Canal Fulton, Small Men’s Group

Bill Yellig, wyellig@gmail.com 330-408-7402 and Fr. Kevin McCaffrey 330-854-2332

1st Saturday of the month, 7:30 AM, Sts. Philip and James Peace Chapel 
 

St Mary's / St. Benedict's- Canton, Small Men’s Group 

Shawn Roush, Joe Almasy, 330-705-3546 or Almscsa@ATT.net

1st and 3rd Sundays 6:30 PM at St. Mary’s Church

 

Parishes in Summit County

Queen of Heaven- Green, Small Men’s Group

Tim Ott 330-697-9380 or Andy Platt 330-715-7416

Every Other Saturday 7:30 AM in Parish Life Center

Parishes in Trumbull County

St. Elizabeth Ann Seton- Warren, Small Men’s Group

Ed Kleese, ekleese@aol.com, 330-727-3277 cell

2nd and 4th Tuesday of every month 6:30 p.m., St. James site, in White Hall  

We want to help you get connected to a group.  Here's a list of groups broken down by county in the Diocese of Youngstown.

If your church isn't listed or you are not sure where the nearest CMF group to you would be, send us an email to flg3x6@gmail.com
if your group isn't listed or information is incorrect, please fill out this form.